Many people spend a lot of money on clothes haircuts and beauty products to enhanced appearance some people think that it is a good way to spent money, while others thing that there is a better spend it discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent times, many individuals have spent a reasonable amount of their earnings on textiles, saloons, and cosmetic items to make them look more appealing. A group of people is of the opinion that this is a positive trend, while others oppose this view. This essay will further discuss both views.

To begin with, it is essential to be properly groomed, as it elevates one’s confidence. If a person spends money on his grooming and appearance by either purchasing trendy apparel or buying products that enhance his beauty, then it should be appreciated, as it is his right to spend his money on things that make him happy rather than saving it up. Moreover, lifestyle vloggers earn a reasonable amount of income through online streaming, so it is possible to enjoy all these by channeling one’s fashion into a profession. For example, Nancy Tyagi, a lifestyle vlogger on Instagram, represented India in the Cannis film festival, as she was chosen by The Brute India for being sensational online.

Conversely, spending too much money on materialistic things can be exhausting in the long run. Nevertheless, it is advised to invest the money to learn new skills like computer programming or baking. Although spending money on lifestyles is recommended to some extent, it is always better to learn a skill that will be useful in the future. Even though lifestyle vloggers earn from the net, that is not a stable income as trends are dynamic. If a person updates his skills by taking regular workshops rather than spending them on materialistic things, that will be a bonus to his career. For example, recently, people who are well-versed in Python have been recruited by Asian companies as they are in high demand.

To conclude, I take a middle ground on this because spending cash on one’s appearance is in fact self-care, which is necessary, but it is not advised to spend a fortune on it. Rather, it is better to spend money on things that will be beneficial in the long run.