Many people spend hours playing video games each day. What are the potential negative effects of excessive gaming on individuals and society? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the world is increasing advanced and technology is develop, so people now often abuse devices such as phones, computers, and laptops. That’s why many people spend hours playing games every day. So playing games will be very bad if we play a lot.

First, playing games will make us waste time. For example, instead of playing games too much, we can go play outdoor sports to help us have good health. Playing video games too much also has a negative effect on our eyes and health. For example, if we play too much over a day, our eyes will weaken and our health will become weaker.

Second, playing games a lot also affects our learning. For example, if you play games and miss school and often do not do your homework for a long time, it will also affect your studies and make your studies weaker. Furthermore, playing games also makes us addicted and increasingly addicted. Play more and maybe spend 4 to 5 hours playing games or maybe more. For example, we play games every day, making us addicted and unable to leave the game, making us addict.

Third, people who play video games a lot will have an increas risk of obesity. For example, if you sit and play video games for hours without be active or exercising, in the long run you will become obese.

In short, in my opinion, we should play moderately. We should play at times when we have finish our exercises to entertain and relax after a long and tiring day.