Many people struggle with stress. What issues does stress cause and how people overcome it?

Nowadays, more and more people have common health problems like stress. Most people come down with this issue because of working long time and failure. This essay will address this problem and present some solutions with relevant examples.

In this developing century, there are many reasons why some people are facing with some health problem when they feel stress. First of all, if the people face with stress, they have not enough motivation to do homework and some activities. In addition, many people have common health issues such as obesity, blood pressure and diabetes due to feel stressed because, when human feel stress and many people eat unhealthy food or some people feel sick. Furthemore, if the human feel stressed and they dislike nothing also their favorite hobbies, thus in modern world, most people come across with heaviy illnesses.

To tackle this problem, people should do outdoor or indoor activities to release stress because physical activities can distract human feel and it will reduce depression. Another key point is that if the people change their lifestyles like discovering new places, learning foreign countries culture can solve this problem because, the atmosphere will affect people feeling, thus travelling is right way to relieve stress.

To sum up, I believe that if the people feel stressed, we should go somewhere and change their typical days and also apply my solutions, as a result this problem can be solved and it can lead to positive outcomes.