Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that society do not have effort to increase their environment, and they only give entirely to government and large companies to be able to create a real difference. The author completely disagree because more transformation start from small actions and individuals can affects the governments and large companies for environment.

Firstly, someone actions can change a real different for environment, it happened when the sociaty are able to unity to keep the surroundings. Nowadays, the people have been awere because they have felt the bad impact which they do not keep and care about their place such us they start to replace the stuff anorganic to organic. for instance, in the office employer have started to bring own their tumbler when the employer want to buy a cup of coffee.

Secondly, individuals have crussial role for affect the environment and large companies. Nation can choose their choosen to keep their atmosphere through environment regulation for how to maintain the environment. Not only for environment but consumens also can affect the large companies such us they are able to buy organic produc from the companies in their store. For example, the consumen can buy the paper bag in the store to reduce the plastic, not only that for the government sociaty can come along for instill tree for maintain the environment.

In conclusions, not only goverment and large companies but also society have essential role to keep their environment through choosens and actions for part to their responsibility.