Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that ordinary people may not do something which makes better society but it is improved well by goverenment and large groups. I totally disagree with this topic because everyone can change it anytime by creative thinking.

some people argue that the environment is changed by only the goverenment or large companies because of their environmental policy or money which lead to real power.For example, big companies can buy every part of the land which need a change therefore they owned it and they can do what they want in there. Also, the people who catch policy can do anything for environment by their power. Therefore, individuals can not change policy or money power.

On the other hand, Individuals can make environment proud by their unbelievable theories or skills. every hardworking person can make changing for our life. Great changes are made by ordinary people as Isacc Newton who discovered gravity and that discovery changed everything and it leads people to the moon. Another example is that Cristiano Ronaldo who is a professional footballer. He influence the environment by his unbelieveable character which is unstoppable and also he has a billions of fans around the world. I think that ordinary people can bring a change and an improvement to the goverenment by their skill, character and knowledge also they will be very important people by changing human history as Newton.

In conclusion, goverenments and large companies can bring an improvenment to environment by their power. Also individuals can change everything by their hardwork and skills so I totally disagree with this argument.