Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, the climate has been changing at an alarming rate due to human activities. Some people believe that, individuals can not take any action for refining the environment, whereas only large industries and committees would take action on reducing pollution. I completely disagree with this notion because people could also follow step or strict rule to enhancing environment and reason for my inclination articulated in following paragraphs.

First of all, while it is true large companies and government have greater impact on environment, but people always should neglect some activities which broadly affect on environment. For example, individual should support the government rules about recycling waste, mainly plastic waste has sent for recycling by public. Moreover, lastly people are significant relying on packed food, after eating they immediately though plastic wrapper any where.

Additionally, individual try to minimize wasting of power consumption and found other natural resource, For instance, people would install solar panel on roof, reduce waste of electricity which produce by thermal plants. However, parent should explain importance of environment to their children because they are future generation if they have moral understanding of climate issue so they would never break rules. Ultimately, individuals should diminish use of fuels otherwise they should use public transport and E-vehicles.

In conclusion, government could force the rules and regulation for large co-operates which minimize releasing harmful gases in the environment, whereas rules for people to follow strict rules and reduce use of unhealthy thing for environments, hardly rely on E – cars or natural resources.