Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that people cannot influence to improve the environment, only government and large companies have opportunties to improve. I completely agree with this view, because environmental problems today are too large and complex for individuals to solve alone.

To begin with, government have the power manage to implement nationwide policies that individuals cannot achieve. They provide strict law, the use of natural resources, and list of conditions. For example, penalty can influence people who break some rule, and provide a list of conditions under which people adhere. Therefore, governments can immediately reduce environmental damage on a large scale. Such action are far more effective than personal efforts

In addition, bag companies play a crucial role, because it is their responsibility to allocate a lot of money to areas that are working to clean up air pollution and companies that are engaged in created a new ideas for environmental. For example, some areas that help solve environmental problems may have financial problems, large companies can solve this problem, and new ideas that have been created with the help of companies can help avoid problems. So big companies have more possibilities than individuals actions.

In conclusion, govenment provide strict law, the use of natural resources and list of conditions and big companies that can allocate money to areas that solve air pollution and companies that created a new ideas for solve environmental. Thus, environmental problems can be solved with the influence of the government and large companies that allocate money.