Many people think that students at schools spend most time on science instead of art? Go you agree or disagree?

There is a view that students at schools devote much time to science rather than art. I completely disagree with this notion since art can improve our social skills and promotes healthy lifestyle.

One major reason why art is highly beneficial is that it helps people to enhance their social skills, which plays a vital role in today’s interconnected world. When people engage painting or drawing, they can get advice from others in terms of selecting colors or choosing suitable tools for drawing. In addition, art encourages collaboration among people, and it is the best way to gain knowledge about art and people acquire clues, which they have never exposed before. While people are likely to boost their social skills, they, also, are able to improve their communication skills, which are essential in modern job markets, when they communicate with others. As a result, art provides long-term benefits to people, growing personally and professionally.

Another undeniable benefit of art is that is helps people to relieve stress and stay active. For instance, if people cope with depression or anxiety, art is one of the best solutions to alleviate depression through painting or drawing. Acknowledging, in today’s fast-paced life, people are struggling to devote time to their families and their recreational activities. However, if people have enough time, they separate time to art because it brings fun and joy. This is, consequently, lead to mitigate daily stress as well as living in an active life.

In conclude, it is evident that people lead a hectic life in modern world, and science is important in many workplaces, but they try to focus on art, although having short time. Because it not only helps to grow personally and professionally, but also it promotes a healthy lifestyle.