‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that technology has made life more comfortable, whereas others think that it has made life more difficult. This essay will discuss both sides and explain why technology brings more advantages than disadvantages.

The first thing that needs to be said is technology can increase knowledge. It is clear that technology gives people access to many educational materials, online platforms and social media through which they can broaden their worldview, keep up with the news, learn new things and stay in touch with the world. That’s why technologies are used in many places such as, medicine, educational institutions, manufacturing and even in every home.

At the same time, technology may have negative affect on person, frequent use of technology can lead to addiction and people begin to live an online life, forgetting about reality. Doubtless, that they start to lose concentration and control over themselves. That’s why topics such as mental health issues, stress, social problems are relevant nowadays. Sometimes it may cause a big troubles, because people literally start to forget how to live a normal life without using technology.

In conclusion, technology may have bad influence and exert psychological pressure but I believe that using technology in right way can bring us a lot of new discoveries , information and make a big affect on increasing efficiency and give us an opportunity to stay informed about all events and maintain communication.