Many people todar do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In contemporary time many people feel in danger even when they are in their environments like homes or unsafe when they walk outside at nights. The main reason for this argument is the fact that more theft and robbery in some cities. There are several ways to address this issue, government should add more police patrols and provide cameras and security system.

In todays world the number of crime are increasing and in contrast, many people feel at risk when they go out. More incidents in the country can influence for people as an example many robberies can easily rob people’s bag especially femael’s so that why many people feel negatively nowadays. Criminals can target houses or people in the street this would be key reason. Lack of police or security in the country- in the some poor cities do not have enough police patrols and officers this issue can make criminals more freedom to commit crimes.

To avoid this problem there are several factors . Government should increase the number of police patrols it would be useful at night when the criminals start their works and aims. Furthermore, government should improve street lighting and public security especially for poor towns to avoid some problems, add new street light and modern cameras with a security system in the public places. Police officers will observe the cities and also criminals whenever they want to. Moreover, people can use security alarm system today this machine is free to use, if there is any bad accident people immediately put this alarm and the police will come in 2-3 minutes to solve any problems.

To conclude, the robberies and accidents in the cities and lack of police officers and patrols are the main reasons why many people feel unsafe nevertheless, the issue can be solve by support of government by improving police and public cameras and lighting system in the cities.