Many people today choose to use electric cars instead of traditional petrol vehicles. This shift offers several advantages, but it may also lead to certain problems. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using electric cars.

Nowadays, many individuals prefer to choose electric cars instead of traditional petrol vehicles. This idea offers severel advantages, but it may also lead to drawbacks. This essay will discuss both factors advantage and disadvantage one of example, electric cars may save our natural resources and nature.

One of the main benefit is that electric cars often use for save nature and natural resources. Electric cars contain without the dangerous material such as oil, gas, and another natural resource. For example, our nature is suffering from the disappearance of a necessary resource for nature that is why gas and oil dangerous for nature. Another of main advantage is that some countries do not allow to enter special zone such as centre park and around mountains in order to save fresh air our nature. Therefore, electric cars have more opportunities save and improve our nature and help our life.

When it comes to drawback is that sometimes electric cars lead to serious problem such as the shortage of energy in the car. Electric cars may be dangerous for people’s life. Because, electric cars often more break than traditional petrol vechicles. For example, when people can get there somewhere, electric cars may give some problems manage with electric cars.

In conclusion, electric cars’ have benefits are that may save nature and natural resources for example electric cars do not use materials such as gas and oil. Several disadvantage is that sometimes electric cars have problems with the shortage of energy and frequently break.