Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Across the globe, mostly in the developed world, individuals are preffering to have singal child or none at all. This is because raise a child is very difficult for people who are working or travelling. Indeed, in my perspective, it is better way for folks who want to thrive in their lives. This essay aims to elucidate the reasons behind this phenomenon in the forthcoming paragraphs.

At the outset, in today’s fast-paced world, people are very busy in their day-to-day lifestyle. The most obvious reason of choosing fewer child is because they could not able to give proper nurture to their child. In fact, in developed countires, people have their own life goals and aims to thrive, because of this, they preffer very few child or in some cases none at all. To exeplify, if a couple have two children, they have to invest much money for their right career path and endeavours.

Additionally, in many developed countries, there are thousands of population who could not afford their whole educational fees. Moreover, people are working and strugguling to earn money for their daily needs. When it comes to conceive the child, both parents disagree to have an another child. Considering the above, raising even a singal child is very cumbersome for many parents. To illustrates, a report from the US government say that 90% of employees from the developed countries have only one child. Consequently, working employees can work better by having fewer child.

In essence, there are many reasons for people to choosing only fewer child. Because of their very busy life schedule and not giving proper nurture, they preffer singal child.