Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Many Men and Women, especially in the First world countries are choosing to have fewer kids, or none at all. They do that because they want to feel free and live their life without any responsibility, I think that is not good at all because decrease births lead to decline the number of young people in those countries.

A lot of couples today decide to stop bring children because this is a big responsibility and ban them to feel free. However, Couples nowadays want to travel around the world and enjoy with their times without any kids because they will cost them more money and ban them to travel in whole year. For example, Australian people does not want to have kids, that is allow them to travel free.

Many Moms and Dads want to have fewer kids or even none at all, I think that is a big wrong decision because If the people stop have kids that will lead to decline the number of young people. In addition, that is really important problem because after few years, low young will effect in economy and will not find people work in jobs and factories as well. For instance, Germany has same problem, the young people there decline to 5% every 10 years.

In conclusion, at present time, Many parents want to have fewer kids or even stop bring them because they want to live their life free, and that will cause huge issues in the future in the Economy and Population