Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

Balanceing between work and other parts of lives is difficult but few people can achieve. This matter is generating a lot of cons lately. If we take few steps we can slove it.

So, what drives people to forward for it. Undoubtely, work for money is extremely vital. If we look around we can seen that people do work only for money. For example, in daily star we can see Japan, their people will busy with their work for long time. Secondly, love to earn extra money can not be ignored. Beacause of, we can see youngsters are doing freelancing for extra income they love to earn money to buy luxury. So, people have this problem and it increase day by day.

There have been few steps we can take to solve this problem. Firstly, if government should take steps we can achieve our goal. If government limit the working time people will easily give time to their family. For intance, 1st may working holiday and so that day people spend time with their family. Besides, if human want to give extra time by soul it will great for our society. Apart from this, people can go out with their family in holidays. Example, in Canada every year their people enjoy holidays with their family, so they feel relax.

To sum up, this matter have many problems. if we follow above steps follow, the problem will slove easily. People can happily Balance their time and enjoy with their family and friends.