Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this?

Many individuals want to spend their time on other activities besides work, but due to busy work schedules they do not have such opportunities. As a result, a relationship with their family can get worse, as well as their health. These can be tackled by right time-management strategies and integrating sports into routine life without allocating extra hours.

Work often takes a huge portion of daily time, and it may cause such deleterious ramifications as family arguments, and insufficient attention to upbringing of children. If the situation remains unchanged, the result might lead to divorcement. Alternatively, if one gets over-relaxed, and works less than supposed, it also can result in adverse consequences such as financial crisis. One of the ways to prevent these undesirable outcomes is taking vacations in moderation in order to entertain kids, and go on a date with your spouse, so it can offset working time. In addition, by using free time wisely people can also have time for family. For example, after finishing the job people could sometimes go out and walk in the park with their whole family, and play board games during holidays and weekends.

Furthermore, work usually requires sitting the whole day, and it may cause such problems with health as obesity, pains in back, or even difficulties with mobility. The main reason for these disorders is lack of physical movement, and scientists discovered that sitting increases fat stimulation by 50% in the area of the rear. And the most effective solution to deal with these problems is modification of regular activities such as going to work, doing tasks, and interacting with colleagues. For instance, people whose work is done while sitting, should often do it standing, and also use bikes to get to work instead of bus or taxi.

In conclusion, workers have difficulties with paying attention to other activities due to busy schedules which can be solved by good time management, and the reduction of sedentary time.