Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

It is indeed that problems are becoming common when people are lacking of time because of the care they take of elderly people. I believe that these problems can be tackled in number of ways.

On the one hand, those who take care of the elderly people can face with various problems. One of them is low education rates. Especially students who have grandparents are struggling or even can not find enough time to focus on their school subjects, therefore their grades are undesirable. Second serious drawback is isolation from peers. Those who are allocating time on their grandparents often become separated from their friend groups. While group of teenagers are going to somewhere to entertain, babysitter grandsons are staying home by staring at the wall. Moreover, dependency on the grandparents can also take place from major problems. Children who have spent excessive time on a care of elders can not easily go far away from their parents because of the sickness.

On the other hand, the several steps can be taken to alleviate these mentioned problems. Creating a better time management based on how many assigments they get from school can ensure students with more time. When there is a daily schedule of obligations, students can surely be able to take care of their grandparents at the same time studying. Playing with friends in the home while near elderly people can be used to cope from isolation. Regardless of the age, individuals can find the activity to kill time in the home with peers. Finally, parents themselves should send their responsible children to somewhere away from them in order to creating an opportunity to them to be adaptable in any kind of situations without their parents or grandparents.

In conclusion, I agree that taking care of the elderly people can lead to some severe problems, but we can take a range of actions to spent time on elderly people while providing ourselves with better life