many sachool these days have problem with poor student behaviour why do you think this peoblem occur whart coild be done to tackles these problem

Nowadays, inappropriate behavior among young people at schools has become a major issue. With such attitude students risks to lose their authority in the eyes of their tutors. This essay will consider the main causes of this problem and pursue several solutions.

The main reasons of this is the pupils’ terrible discipline. In other words, with their irresponsible actions during the class hours they show their disrespect towards their mentors and classmates. For example, this disruptive behavior that can be seen during the classes launches a domino effect among other students, showing how simply lessons could be interrupted. A long-term solution would be greater promotion of parental responsibility. It is the fact that youngsters follows the examples of their parents. By improving the parental influence on their children will effectively cultivate positive learning environment and enhances studying process.

Another major deterrent is consistent mobile phone usage during the lessons. Besides giving opportunity to gain knowledge this technology takes all of the students’ attention and especially with the social media influence, children’ attitude towards education changes instantly in a worst direction. To tackle this issue the curriculum principles should restrict the rules towards cell phone usage. Thereby, in terms of not breaking school constitution, the only option that is left for students is just to maintain knowledge .

To sum up, the inappropriate behavior among young children is a serious problem, and unless we show younger generation importance of discipline at school, it can negatively affect further education. School principle and parents should deal with this issue as soon as possible.