many sachool these days have problem with poor student behaviour why do you think this peoblem occur whart coild be done to tackles these problem

Nowadays, many teachers encounter a rising problem of misbehaviour. Besides ignoring school workers, students tend to lack attention span and commit severe harassment. The action must be taken urgently, otherwise we will face negative consequences. This essay will explore the reasons and propose decent solutions.

One cause for the increasing trend of disobedience in schools is bullying. It constantly appears among teenagers, who consider some people inappropriate in their society. They can threaten victims and dictate their terms, which leads to an unfriendly atmosphere in this place. Unless the principal takes this issue seriously, the problem will continue spreading. The way forward might be to provide students with more team-building activities, which may help to form adequate social bonds and prevent violent actions.

Another form of poor behaviour is lack of concentration span. Pupils are becoming easily distracted: drawing on desks and usage of headphones while studying. All these activities are a form of hyperactivity, which is a widespread problem.The way to tackle it is to use certain methods, which can help to ground the attention during study sessions. These may be short breaks or extra hours of lessons that can form this concentration.

The third reason might be a simple disrespect of students. They can use acute language to communicate with teachers, which leads to arguments and misunderstanding. However, it is a total blame of parents, as they are not able to teach their child communicative skills. This problem should be tackled by parents, who must explain the differences between formal and informal speech.

In conclusion, all forms of bad behaviour such as disobedience, lack of concentration and disrespect to teachers can be solved by principal in various ways. Nevertheless, the communicative skills of each child should be formed by their parents.