Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

In contemporary times, bad conduct by students has increased, and they frequently repeat this behavior it has been a concerning issue in many educational institutions and spread globally. Various contributing factors cause this problem, such as trauma from family, issues from friends, and so on. This essay will delve into reasons behind disruptive behaviors and profound some ideas to tackle them.

One prominent element that causes these poor behaviors in students originates from their families. Children tend to copy adult’s conduct and speech, such as parents, grandparents, or caregivers. Gradually, they form their points of view based on adult’s behaviors. Moreover, they think these behaviors are right and behave with people around them the way their parents do, it’s not a big problem if their caregiver is a good person, if not it will be worse, especially their parents’ behaviors are against the social. To deal with the problem, we need to educate these children again on the right way to behave with people around them, step by step changing their worldview towards the positive side. This not only helps them in school but also in society, in the best situation, they can even change their caregiver’s attitude and behavior.

And of the prevailing reason, so many students behave so rudely in school is that they are affected and excited by wrong actions and speeches on social media like Facebook, TikTok,…. Students usually tend to believe the information in social media and they think this is right, some bad ways to communicate even become popular in school. Especially TikTok, these bad trends on this social media platform sometimes guide students on how to tease their teacher, and on and off, these unacceptable trends become public, and more and more students imitate these behaviors. To improve this cause, We need to improve network security and have cyberspace policies to punish anyone who has offensive behaviors toward society and giving wrong information which forms misunderstanding and harms other’s benefits.

To sum up, there is no doubt that poor behaviors have become worse and tend to develop in the future, annoying not only for educational institutions but also for their parents. In my opinion, in this issue, Schools and parents have a critical role to play in tackling this problem. All of us need to take steps to deal with this problem otherwise it might become a society’s vice in a short time.