Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays, it became normal to disobey teacher and classmates by behaving badly at school among poor children. This essay will look at reasons for this action and propose some solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem is hiding in the position of family of those kids. Mostly, they just emulate being rebellious kids, by concealing their true feelings and problems that they are facing. So, they can feel themselves comfortable and better when they will pretend being cooler. This problem could be solved by supporting poor youngsters with the psychological help, which can reduce the level of bad behaving.

Another problem is that many parents can’t afford for themselves to give a good up bringing for their kids. In many cases, parents must work tirelessly to just raising their children at better conditions. As a result, they just do not have time to look after their children which leads to growing up as a rebellious kid. A solution is for the government to raise the salaries of poor employees and give them financial support.

A third causes of the problem are the bullying and inequality at school. It has become evident that the children from rich families are tend to bully other kids whose financial position are lower compared to them. So, to protect themselves students from lower classes start to behave in such way giving their harassers a response. To address this issue government could increase public awareness at school about this type of situations and give a fine for the parents of bullies.

To sum up, bad behavior has became a much more popular among lower class children, due to the reasons such as problems in their family, bringing up and inequality. This is a serious problem, and unless there can be less rebellious kids, the consequences will be terrible for both parents and children. My view is that the main responsibility of the kid’s behavior is lies on the parents.