Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays, many schools are suffering from students with awful behavior. From my perspective, the reasons why this occur, are schools and parents do not pay enough attention to students. In this essay, I will explore the solutions how to remedy this problem.

One of the main causes is wrong upbringing by parents. In this day and age, many parents give their children much more independence. For example, parents do not concentrate on their children’s lessons and behavior at their school.In addition, it is essential how is the environment at home. Because of this models at home, student may struggle with these problems and become impolite. As a result, students become naughty and they start to converse with their teachers very badly. To address this issue, parents should nurture their children well and teach them to be polite.

On the other hand, schools should implement clear and consistent rules. In every schools, there must be punishments for students with bad manner. For instance, teachers should take students’ smartphones until lesson is over. Because many pupil use their phones during the lessons and they do not pay attention to the class and lesson. As a consequence, by watching bad videos on social media affect to children’s brain and character. This problem could be solves by setting strict rules. Not only punishments, but there must be positive behavior interventions. If students’ behavior is good, teacher should reward them.

All in all, dealing with this issue involves, nurturing children in a correct way by parents and addressing underlying causes. Not only parents, but schools should pay attention to children’s behavior and manner.