Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays, most of school especially teacher complained about their student’s poor behaviour. It is evident from many news that stated a similar point about this phenomenon. But, why is this problem can arise? How can we overcome it? So, in this essay we will discuss about some reason behind this issue and what needs to be done.

One of the main reason of the problem is their lack of attention or support from their parents. They probably start thinking if they are doing “the extreme action” in negative context, their parents will start to give them a little bit of their attention for their children instead of their job. As we know, parents must be our first role model for every aspect in our life. Otherwise, when children inadequate both support and attention from their parent it will leads to negative outcomes. To tackle this issue, parents should focus on nurturing their children as is due and teaching them the importance of respecting each other especially the older ones.

Moreover, schools also play a significant role to build a good manner for their students. Schools often have some rules to educate and to emphasise students’ discipline. For instance, there are a rule that schools must give students consequences who present bad manners. Furthermore, schools must enlighten their students positive behaviour as well. When students imply good manners, it is good for schools to validate and give rewards for them.

We can conclude that solution to prevent this problem is a combination both parents and schools roles in students journey. Parents have an obligation to provide a good example for their children whereas schools needs to encouraging and implify guidelines for good behaviour.