Many studies indicate that human actions are responsible for global warming. What are the possible effects of climate change and what initiatives can the government take to reduce these

Global warming has become a common threat for the human civilization. Many research shows that the surface temperature is rising for the people’s different activities, which leads to climate change. The people will lose their bioderversity and useful resources. The governments of all nations should work together to reduce this.

It is difficult for many species to live in a warm world. Some plants and animals want a tolerable temperature to survive. The ice is melting in North Pole and South Pole, and it is becoming a threat for the polar bear to survive in this environment. If it continues, the people may lose this animal from the planet. Similarly, growing fruits and vegetables cannot be possible for some trees as rising temperature hampers photosynthesis process. The population of the world can face shortage of their food for this reason.

It is not possible for a single nation to reduce climate change. All nations have to come forward and they should pass environment protection policies, with the help of environment experts. Not only the governments, we have to work from individual level. The industries have to reduce carbon emission, which is mainly responsible for global warming. People should be aware of cutting down the trees as it maintains a balance of the temperature of the world.

People from all countries are suffered by climate change. We will lose our precious resources and wildlife, if rising temperature continues in this way. The governments from all nations should work together to get a healthy world, and individuals have to assist them by reducing carbon emission and deforestation.