Many universities are now offering online degree programs. Some people believe that online education is as effective as traditional classroom learning, while others argue that it lacks the social interaction and hands-on experience vital for a comprehensive education. Discuss both sides and provide your perspective.

In my opinion traditional classroom learning is better than Online education as it provides an opportunity for the students to interact with each other.Traditional learning includes practical experience for a comprehensive education.while Online education is effective but not more than traditional learning as it does not provide the social interaction for the students.

Traditional learning comprises social interaction which is really important for the students in building self confidence.it also provides hand-on experience which are helping the students to learn and perspect the things accordingly, whereas Online education lacks all these qualities which is necessary for students to learn in their education time.Many universities are now offering online degree programs but it is not important that online learning is beneficial for the students.

In traditional learning, the problem is travel cost as people have to travel from their home to school or their working place.However in online learning the cost of travelling is not included. Student can attend their classes by sitting at home or any part of the world. As their is also disadvantage in online learning.,For example: Due to bad network students would not be able to join the class which is a major problem in this platform But in traditional learning this problem is not exists.

Overall the conclusion of this whole paragraph is that traditional learning is way better than online learning. As traditional learning provides many features for the student to learn the new things and get social with each other.In online learning their is various issues which can create a problem in learning for the students.