Many universities are now offering online degree programs that are significantly cheaper than traditional on-campus education. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology become more popular in modern life. Currently rising technology started using monitors that can listen calls and see all of things happening in security cameras. There are some advantages and disadvantages will given in this essay. However, although monitoring has some positive aspects, in many cases negative aspects outweigh them in daily life.

On the one hand, monitoring can give government a lot of significant information about people more easily. There are some technologies for that such as cameras, dictaphones, and navigation which can identify place. Also this opportunity available for society. If they lose their phone or something else around crowded people,they can find it by video cameras. Moreover even mountain’s using technology. So monitoring is really important for social media and helps the government identify population society.

On the other hand, usually controlling people in daily life might cause some problems. For example people always feel themselves under control and cannot do they want even it is not mistake. People think that they always need follow the rules, in the center and also in social facilities. In addition it might become seriously stressful and hard. To live freely, monitoring should improve monitors only on some really needed areas like testcentre and company fasilities. Overall increase monitoring in casual life unnesessary.

In conclusion,growing technology monitoring can become harmful in people private life and need use monitoring only on special situations. However,it is better to identify important things about people, in order to improve peoples safety and know society population.