Many universities are now offering online degree programs that are significantly cheaper than traditional on-campus education. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

I agree with the statement that nowadays universities are allow to do their courses online and it has may more benifits and some problems, as it raises important consideration in today’s world. I believe that online method of univercities has a clear stance based on evidence and reasoning. This essay will present arguments to support my opinion of view on advantages of online education outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly, there are sevaral reasons online teaching method deserves my support. One of the most significant reason is that the place or region doesn’t matter for onlice education. Furthermore, it demonstrate how easy to connect with lectures in university wherever you are, this connects to the real world challenges. Various studies and observations indicate that pupils can find large range of data for educational purpose while using online materials. This clearly support the idea that this type of education method has numerous benefits.

Although my opinion is in favor of this argument, some could say that online education has sevaral issues and problems. One reason is that those who don’t have a internet connection they can’t do their sutudies. If educational system converted in to fully online method this can cause a serious issue. Similary, there are concern that ditractions while studying can effect badly. Hence, there are some drawbacks to the above metioned issue.

In conclusion, after examining all the aspects of the issue, I strongly agree with the statement that online education has many advantages and benifits outweigh disadvantages. Therefore, all relevant parties should consider to minimize the issues and have a better understanding.