Many universities now offer online degree programs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying online compared to attending a physical university?

Doing our tasks online is such a big savior for those who cannot afford financial needs to displace themselves to an another country , however this kind of concept where the use of technology is at the center of most of education can spread awareness for some.

Above all , offering online degree programs aren’t that bad because it helps foreigners students from the other side of the world to get access to the school they are wishing for and it opens enormous opportunities for those who are hesitating about the place they will continue they studies in fault of their geography location which can have a huge impact for most of the pupil. But obviously , to prevent and avoid the others one who are faking their results by cheating the best solution for that is to applicate the degree in flesh. It’s a way that will facilitate to recognize who are entering to the campus and who aren’t for the universities , and also it’s better to know closer who are they reaching for and what are their deep exceptations where for a few it asks more analyze.

To conclude , degree should be available online because it guarantee a lot of successful students for those who have some hard displacement case , but it shouldn’t be available online due to the fact that some are cheating and can modify our own results