Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many university students found intersted in other subject which is unrelated to their main subject. In this essay I will outline two views clearly as possible to give personal perspective, the knowledge that undergraduates nees to be prepared for their career in the future.

Some argued that student should solely focus on their major instead unrealated one’s. They believed focus on one only main major is better than studying plenty of subjects at once time since it is helpful for students to develop their wormanship and make sure they will have a suintainble job after graduating.for instance a chemiacal egineer will have more advantages in work if he have strong theorical foundation. They might be distracted if the follow those apart from their main area of subjects it also hinder their progression career.

There are several long-term benefits to approaching from interdisciplinary view. Students after graduating will find out more ways to solve the problem than others or even adapt their professions. For example an engineer with communication skill to convince his client for contract, outside main course can also spark their social skill combining mutiple disciplines in their work. If even those are not directly contributed in their main major, they will expand their knowledge ande more wide range of views.

In conclusion, while spending all time on the main subject students can also try new things for unwind or relieve stress but still maintain their studying, improving personal skills. This knowledge are not useless beside it serves as a foundation for personal life