Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast changing world, the fear of being left out make students to learn everything apart from their field whereas some people of the opinion that focus on one field and getting a good qualification would be beneficial for them in near future .This essay will divulge in to this issue from distinctive dichotomous perspective.

to begin, students in university are grappling with the urge to attain more knowledge due to the pervasive influence of opportunities on social media which foster a belief that getting more skills offer more money that cannot be derived from learning about just one field. Proponents of this view argue that jobs are more readily accessible and convenient even available online .Additionally, having knowledge of more than one subject can make them independent and smart at the same time less valuable to other people decisions.

conversely, some students argue that learning everything and not learning enough, focus on one field and aim a proper qualification is far better than that. Their argument lies in the fact, that begin a professional in something will be highly demanding in companies or institutes in a long run. Furthermore, they insist that it provides them a proper purpose to live on.

i am of the opinion that learning other subjects in free time apart from the main field of education is well and good if the purpose is not money but being independent or knowledgeable. however, having a good qualification with enough knowledge in that is also important.

In conclusion, learning subjects other than main field is based on the fact if our field provide student skills and enough opportunities in the future if not will it provide enough room to students to learn other subject.