Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some college students seek to learn and add many teachings onto their main major, others think that it’s crucial to devote all their time and attention to work on one licence. I believe that, gaining knowledge and eligibility in different fields besides the main one people have is more practical and convenient.

Academicians support the idea of obtaining one single profession makes individuals an expert, so they are more likely to have a better carrier than others . When student dedicate 100% of themselves into a qualification , they thrive and rise in their branch. Conversely, others cannot focus and they get distracted by side subjects.to illustrates, the mindset of universies are providing eligible training in one single subject in order to prepare students for life. Hence, sticking one field is less risky and a better change to enhance in their carrier .

On the other hand, modern day experts say that carrier life is a rival. For this reason, students must gather side qualifications to be able to compete with other people who are in the same field as they are. For instance the city of Istanbul includes thousands of lawyers today. Nevertheless a large number of them cannot demonstrate some specific skills. Such as, speaking a foreign language, effective cominication training or knowledge in criminal psychology. Therefore, if they acquire different skills in addition to their main subject while studying , it is more possible to outweigh other students.

To conclude, some students commit into one discipline for the purpose of advance in their domain. However, I am fairly confident that the world require more than being entitled in one profession. Students should be qualified in many areas to be able to defeat others.