Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is much debate regarding whether individuals should learn additional subjects, or spend all their time only on main subjects. In my prespective, additional subjects have the potential to give more work choices, as well as, give students skills to be more creative and deep thinking.

On the ond hand, learning additional subjects can give students flexability in work choice in the future. Students can have more options after they finish their education, because they gain additional skills. For example, students would vibrantly open for new opportunities that provide university, such as classes, and courses, which can develop their creativity and critical thinking. I firmly support this prespective because I believe that, the university is a credible place where students can learn and explore things, that eventually can increase the number of career choices.

On the other hand, mainly focus only to the primary subjects can help students to be more professional in their field. This is because students would concentrate on main subjects more time, than students that futility spend time on additional stubjects. Namely, these students would efficiently work and give more profit to the company where they would work in the future. However, I disagree with the argument above, every individual can get this experience on the workplace after graduation.

In conclusion, while studying primarly main subjects can revamp your skill in one field. It has potentinal to give students flexability in career choice and, therefore, individuals should learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects.