Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Now days working people are having health problems because of not getting enough exercise.

The importance of working people are having more health problems not get enough exercise which was always has debatable more become a controversial .many people are claiming that benificial.others rejected this notion. In my opinion I will be explane in my future paragraphs.

Now days people are worried about their own life. Not much getting good salary .thay try to work more hours and earn more income. Not thinking about own self. Holidays also they trying to find out how to does extra job. Because they have more payments.example- have to pay electricity bills,water bills, phone bills, food and many more.

People are working like a machine.can get more helth issues.always sitting a computer can get eyes problems and mental issues.now days people are getting diabetics , pressure, because they eating fast food and oily foods. Not doing an exercise.

In countries government can make incurage to people do an exercise. After office they can arrange some exercise programs. Example. Yoga, Zumba, aerobics, and other activities. Have to educate the people about exercise. Social media and other platforms can help to promote healthy eating and healthy lifestyle.mainly healthy lifestyle is importan our life. The consulution is under the statement . It is like a mixture bags positive and negatives. In my opinion. This is understatement.