Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Health is a wealth and for the better health exercise is most important factor to be healthier and energetic body. In 21st Century, many health issues arise from the ignorance of exercise and have health problem such as tired, mental issue, blood circulation, diabetes, body weight, depression and anxiety. For deterioting these issues every employers should gives much time on exercise.

Nowadays, many people engage on their work and neglect the small problem of health which turns to critical problem in near future. There nine to five jobs have importance rather than exercise. They feel exhausted and their mind visualize the lay down in bed at their home after completing their work. Pressurize from their superior, work overload, poor working environment. These types of working condition reflects on their mental for leisuré at home. Similarly, other factor such as junk food at office during lunch time also hampered their body. On the other hand, working people are much more socialization on their phone while returned to home, they engaged on social media like facebook, tiktok instagram. As a research, researcher found that many people spend their time on scrolling in these types of media.

Moreover, people are more familier with internet and also engaged in working. They don’t aware of negative impact without the exercise. Consequently, working people have a many health problem in coming years. The government or private organization conduct the program of pros and cons of no exercise. There should be a law for every organization to aware working people in job in the job trainng.

Although, many working people neglect the exercise, every organization should conduct the possible benefits from the exercise and get healthier life with the Motto “Health is Wealth”.