Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, many people leave their jobs to start a new career or another job to cure boredom or they switch their jobs due to gain more experience every few years. In my point of view, advantages outweigh disadvantages.

There are several reasons behind this trend, Firstly, one of the main reason that people switching their job is to kill boredom. People who are working for a one company overtime, would find themselves bored if there are no any changes. Thus, most of the people switch their jobs to escape monotony. And another major reason that people oftenly transform their jobs due to gain more experience. For example, if a person who works as a teacher wanted to move another job along with cook. The person would also get experience of cook. As a result, the person had experience of teaching but now the person has experience of teaching and cooking.

In spite of these reasons, persuing a new career can have negative effects on workers. Constant job changes can make it difficult to stay in long-term relationships. For instance, if induviduals who often shift their jobs need a help of colleague, they should make friend. However, they would have work there for a short period of time. Thus, they cannot be in close relationship. Another reason is that newbies can struggle with adaptability to new jobs. For example, If a person get employed, they would own no experience about it and this is the reason, why people struggle with acclimatization. As a consequence, they find it difficult to get in shape.

However, benefits of job mobility are crucial. Switching jobs mean plenty of knowledge and it can be very essential at work. For example, a cook who is ex-teacher know how to make a salad, the cook can teach others how to cook it because the cook has knowledge about teaching. It also inspire continious learning about various things such teacher can learn about cooking and mechanic can learn about farming. As a consequence, changing jobs is advantegous for gaining experience and learning various things.

In conclusion, although there lots of drawbacks for this view, changing jobs can be really beneficial for induviduals, In my opinion, it has more advantage than disadvantages.