Many young people move abroad for work. Why is this happening? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowdays, most of individuals are choosing living and working abroad, as conditions are becoming harder in their own countries. While it may have several advantages, I believe that disadvantages outweigh advantages.

Living or working abroad may gives lots of benefits. One of them is gaining experience from foreign people. Migrants who are in other countries have an opportunity to talk with local residents, share opinions, furthermore they can develop their mindsets. Another great advantage of working or living abroad is financial stability, which is main reason for working abroad. Every one who is trying work abroad has only one intention that is earning more money than they are earning in their livestock’s.

It is also important to mention that in foreign countries living and working is harsh, due to the reason such as language barrier. This, in turn, becomes main cause of many problems with communication with local residences, as it is resulting fights due to do not understanding each other. For instance, regarding statistics shown in Time journal in America, large proportion most of migrants have been born in late 20th century and most of them do not know any languages except for Russian. As in times of SSSR only Russian languages was common every one learnt it. However, nowdays English is more common, so a lot of migrants cannot speak in Russia as they have to speak in English.

Another disadvantage is that lack of professionals in particular country. Residents are moving to other countries, as consequence there is not exist any people who are good at their jobs. Uzbekistan provides a great example, many citizens left the city to work or live abroad, after which there was lack of professional doctors or scientists. Under no circumstances should people move abroad.

In conclusion, although living or working abroad can promise a great variety of opportunities disadvantages are outweigh advantages such as language barriers or lack of professionals in a particular country itself.