Many young people move abroad for work. Why is this happening? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recentyears, leaving their own countries to work abroad has become increasingly commonin many parts of the world. This is because people cannot afford their dailylife expenses while working their own country. This essay will discuss the mainreasons behind this trend and explain.

One of theprimary reasons behind leaving their own countries is lack of job opportunitiesand increasing prices of fundamental basic daily groceries items. This isbecause in some of the Asian countries are not well establish and do not havebetter future as compared to western countries, which leads to unemployment forcitizens. For instance, a person is graduated but still jobless though theywill migrate to other country to cover their own expenses. Another contributingfactor is currency difference, as some Asian countries currency is very devalued.Consequently, this may cause individuals to support their own family.

In my opinion,positive development outweighs the negative aspects of leaving their owncountry. This development is largely positive because living jobless in theirown country is hard for them to survive. One significant impact is that the young people can find good pathway for better future. Furthermore, worker can send excessiveamount of money to support their family, which may result in peaceful lifestyle for their family.

In conclusion,leaving own country is mainly caused by unemployment and increasing prices ofdaily items of basics groceries. Although this trend has certain benefits, I believethat young people should move to abroad for better career opportunities.