Many young people move abroad for work. Why is this happening? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

currently, large amount of individuals are going abroad for their career or for just living. From my perspective, there quite a lot adventages to going abroad for some causes.

To begin with the adventages of living in foreign country, first and foremost in other unfamiliar nations there might be higher salaries that can cover all the expenses like living, food produce, there is no denying that if the purpose of working abroad is have, a lot of people agree with it. because the higher salary lead us to our goals and success. for instance the twins who inhabit in Koreabut are well known girls in uzbekistan. they set up business and now there are many locations in over the world. secondly, in other countries that had already been in modern and taken the top places for all aspects , a number of opportunities are there for all measures. Put in simply, foreigh countries are good for the people who desire to learn widely and being a professional. Consequently, strats appear more professionals and lead our country to develop and aid to be well known country all over the world.

Despite many excelants, summerize some of upsetting comments would be worthful in this essay. First of all, one of the common issues that people living abroad face is the cost, because the cost of money is defferent in every place so this is the common problem everybody knows. Financial problems are rather challenging for a normal person. It damage the person financiall and mentally too. Secondly, nation equality is always ddifficult where ever you live , the feeling of always being alone and separate the type of human

All in all, going abroad is nice for someones it depend on the self perspective of person. For me it is not may thing actually as I mentioned the difficulties