Many young people today spend a lot of time playing electronic games.

These days, many children are spending their time with playing computer games. We can see some positive aspects of this development, such as increasing their sense of thinking. However, it has also its negative sides which can harm for them.

On the one hand, there is a few advantages of playing electronic games. The main one is that it can boost the children’s thinking ability. While they are playing this kind of games, they face with some challenges, and it causes to think about the solution for this case, and children be ready for some difficulties that may occur in the future. For example, people who play sniper-shooting games are usually be patient, and they have less chance to give up what they are doing because they adopt to be this kind of person during the playing games. Therefore, I think people should play some electronic games at times.

However, it is not always helpful to play games because it can cause to health problems if we play them a lot of time. While we are sitting next to screens, our eyes get tired by passing the time. If we do not give them a rest, we may even be blind as a result of watching screens many times. Moreover, sitting on chair without movements for a long time also makes us unhealthy, so it is recommended that we have to stand up and do some exercises in every 40 minutes.

In conclusion, there are many positive as well as negative effects of playing electronic games. Although, it can help to improve our intellect, we need to balance between our playing time and having a rest.