Memorization of information by frequent repetition (rote learning) plays a role in most education systems. To what extent is this method of learning useful and what are its limitations?

Over recent decades, in most educational institutions, memorization of material via numerous experiences in an integral part. In this essay I will examine efficient results of this type of learning useful and limitation.

On the one hand, from an overall perspective, there limitation. Firstly, if mey learn by doing things repeatedly, they typically cannot develop the foundation knowledge they need. Due to lack of understanding of concepts. They not only lose their confidence but also not able to participate globally with other highly qualified students. Furthermore, it dose not encourage students to learn mone and dose not give a lot of motivation which is crucial for fruitful studying. Nonetheless, it pupils follow memorization of information by frequent repetition , it can gives monotonous and boring. As a result, pupils might feel demotivated and easily break their concentration on their study.

On the other hand, there are also Various Useful things. Perhaps the predominant reason is that memorization by frequently repetition has mone benefits and might help a lot of people to be more productive. Secondly, repeating the world you learn is more easy than thinking something rapidly. Nevertheless, a handful of students are too tried to learn their lessons and also few of learners difficulties understanding their lectures. In addition, it is well-known idea is that It is a well-known idea that knowledge, which most people repeatedly acquire, can cause our brains to adapt quickly.

In conclusion, it is a topic which raises a few of essential question in contemporary lite. Repeating something frequently can be useful but it makes you depend on the rough and technical way because it is not creative way.