Memorization of information by frequent repetition (rote learning) plays a role in most education systems. To what extent is this method of learning useful and what are its limitations?

In modern time, the maximum number of educational systems are using memorization of information by doing frequent repetition in their curriculums circumstance. However, other believe that it has numerous limitations. In discuss about this statement in the following paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Nowadays, many education system are using the method s memorization of information so that the learners can easily gain and enrich their knowledge. For instance, in a school children are taught about alphabets and numbers by the teachers. For this, they are not only Learning but also using there in examination to do a significant result. Additionally, they can use it in different classes where they enrole after parsing the test. It they use the memorization skills frequently, they will obtain Types of of help help in their upcoming courses. That is the predominent reason why a substantial number of curriculum boards prefer the memorization of data system by frequent repetition in rote or learning.

By contrast, there are some limitations of this system. The major problem is that children can not know the skill of creativity. Most of them do not know how to salve puzzle ore mare on this type of things. Even they do not any type of problems which are out of range of them. In some recent reports, it is seen that a massive number of scholars can not solve some complicated works which are out of their learning but relevant.

To sum up, memorization in useful in academic suitable although gaining ather suitable skills to be good are also need. Hence, children should be fought different type of skills along with memorization.