Some people believe that cars and airplanes are the main causes of air pollution. Others think that there are other more important factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, our world is getting modern day by day, while environment pollution is a vital issue for us. Many people argue that most of the time air pollution is caused by cars and airplanes, while others believe that there are other more important factors. This essay will discuss both views before giving my opinion.

On the on hand, Most of the time people think that cars, airplanes and others vehicles increase day by day and they polluted air. When vehicles run, they burn fuel and emit too much carbon in the environment, which is the main cause of air pollution. For instant, today’s most of the transports in Bangladesh use diesel fuel and they eject a large amount of carbon and others gas, which are very harmful for our environment.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that air pollution is caused by different reasons. In modern world, factories are increasing day by day, which is a concern of air pollution, because they emitted large amount of Co2, methane and others types of gas, which is very toxic. Smoking is another caused of air pollution. When smokers smoke, they eject smoke in the environment and it breaks Ozone layer, which is very important to protect us from UV light.

In my perspective, both are equally responsible for air pollution. To mitigate this pollution we need to use solar light. Renewable energy like sun light is very beneficial for our atmosphere. It also called green energy and all rich country is running to green energy.