It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that governments spend too much money on protecting wildlife, while more serious problems need attention. In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement because human problems are very important, but wildlife protection should not be ignored.

Firstly, governments should spend more money on essential areas such as education, healthcare and poverty. In many countries, people still suffer from poor medical services, unemployment and low-quality schools. If governments use more money to solve these problems, people’s living standards will improve. For example, building modern hospitals and schools can directly help society.

In other hand, wildlife protection is also important for the future of our planet. Animals and plants are part of the natural balance. If some species disappear, it may damage the environment and create serious problems for people as well. Therefore, governments should not completely stop supporting wildlife projects.

In conclusion, I believe that governments should give priority to human problems, but they should also spend a reasonable amount of money on wildlife protection. A balanced approach is the best solution.