It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that government spends too much money to protect wildlife, while other problems of citizens still exist. I partly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, the government should pay attention to the actual problem.These issues are more important than wildlife. Problems such as education, health care, and tourism in the city. For instance, government spend more money for education and health care that to it they save a lot life and can ensure part of citizens with basics knowledge. In addition, on social media people noticed that in some countries medicine is not free, but they are good at protecting wildlife. In these countries citizens complain about the quality of medicine or other problems. As a result, spending money on city problems such as medicine, education is more essential.

On the other hand, wildlife is also a big part of the city. If the government doesn’t protect them, there will be serious problems in the environment. Such as, problems with the food chain. For instance, if some types of animals disappear, it will have an impact on agriculture. Moreover, animals also have a big role in nature and without animals the nature chain also will be ruined.

In conclusion, the government should not invest too much on wildlife. Instead of wildlife, they provide citizens comfortable lives.But it does not mean that the government forgets about animals. I think they can keep both sides.