Parents should encourage their children to spend more time doing activities than studying. Agree&Disagree

In today’s modern life, balancing study and physical activities is hard and some people might say that children should be encouraged to do more physical activities. Spending less time studying and exercising more gives physical advantages, but doing them balanced provides us with great opportunities of knowledge and well-being.

Nowadays, most children spend their time doing nothing or studying without exercise. Being active, on the other hand, is good for our mental and physical health simultaneously. Regular exercise increases our overall energy and stamina, which in turn helps kids to study more effectively. For instance, cycling to school is beneficial for blood cycle in our body.

However, balancing learning time and doing physical activity time is required in order to not be prevented from taking their advantages. Children trouble to perform well at school if they spend less time on studying. As an example, student who exercises one hour and studies for one hour performs better than student who does physical activity for 1:30 hours and studies for just 30 minutes.

As an inference, it’s essential to encourage children to distribute their time properly, since parents want them to be healthy and also knowledgeable