Nowadays more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face interactions. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are more attracting towards the online socializing becouse this is the easiest way to communicate.This is the technology that connects individuals without consider their places. In this essay, you are going to read the positive development of contacting online.

Firstly, a lot of educated intellectual use this method to socialize another community because this is the simple way to communicate with each other by avoiding their sites.For instance, In the next coming uneducated population are also using online socializing by using Whatsapp, Facebook and another softwares. They can not type message on the watsapp rather they are using voice message method to interect among theirselves.

Morever, It helps the migrant to spend their durations easily becouse they are using the online socializing procces that can support them. If foreigners wants to show something to their families they would not brings that thing towards their hometown they just shoot video and sent it to their families or maybe they would video call to towards family that’s the biggest development.sometimes individuals using online system even they are neighbour to each other.

In a adition, online socialize has lots of positive develoment, such as contracting with each other after some period of time.however, face to face meetup require spaces and no distances. so, online socializing has more positive effects then a face to face.