 Some people say that no one should work after the age of 65, others say that anyone should be able to continue working for as long as they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

 Nowadays a few people think that no one ought to work after the age of 65, while others believe that everyone should be able to continue working for as long as they wish. I will discuss both views and share my opinion.

There are many reasons why some individuals think that no one should work after the age of 65. One of the main reasons is that after 65 years, people are not energetic to do any kinds of work appropriately. In fact, at this stages, people suffer from various diseases. As a result, they face a lot of difficulties. For example, diabetes, obesity and so on. These types of issues are crucial barrier at their work. Another reason is that at this stages people are to move to strict rules and regulations. Actually, at their workplace, they are not able to take any critical decisions easily. As a consequence, company are to face a loss project, which are the biggest problems for them.

On the other hand, others feel that anyone ought to work as far as they wish. First of all, individuals always want to keep fit by their daily work. They strongly believe that if they do work consistently, they will be safe from different diseases. Without working hard, anyone cannot stay fit. As a result, they tend to working hard. Secondly, they want to lead a better lifestyle. Therefore, they prefer associating with works as long as they wish. As a consequence, they can prevent any kind of diseases.

In conclusion, in today’s modern era, I think everyone should work consistently. People prefer spending time on social platform that is the harmful habit for them. Thus, work plays a crucial role to stay keep fit to people.