In many countries, there is not enough recycling of materials such as paper, glass, and cans. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can you suggest.

In various countries, recycling of waste materials become a growing issue.This essay will discuss the reasons for this problem and suggest possible solutions.

One major reason is lack of recycling facilities that’s why a lot of rubbish generated everywhere. Also in some countries people can not understand how to sort the rubbish or don’t bother with it. Because of too many rubbish it could impact people health badly and can cause severe illness. For instance the diseases like asthma and bronchitis due to air pollution.In addition people just becoming lazy if it comes to sort recycle because there is no rule or special law.

To solve this problem, government should organize to build recycle factories and contribute individuals with a healthy lifestyle. It could make their life easier to use processed products because they are more cheaper and harmless. For example these type of resources have economic benefits due to recycling and get rid of trash completely.

In conclusion amount of trash really become more commonly but this solution could help to prevent these reasons. However, it can be solved by improving factory systems and promoting support fundings.