Mobile phones have changed the way many people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society. To what extent do you think this is true? Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication?

In this day and age, mobile phones gradually become a part of each . It is obvious that the way people communicate been changed by mobile phones and these , if people want to be a part of society, they need have them. This essay will examine the extent to which this statement is true and explore why this form of communication is not easy for certain individuals.

Mobile phones become essential for participation in today’s society for several reasons. Firstly, these devices provide instant access to calling and messaging apps, social media, and video calls. allows people to stay in touch with each other regardless of their location. For example, there are many people who work abroad in foreign country and their family members can only communicate with them by mobile phones. In addition, mobile phones offer a wide range of features such as online banking, shopping, and entertainment. For instance, in China, most payments have to be made using a phone, and if people don’t have one, it would probably be difficult for them.

However, some individuals have not fully adapted to this type of communication. Due to the technological limitations for older generations who may find smartphones too complicated to use. Additionally, the high price of some smartphones those with limited income are not allowed to purchase it.

In conclusion, mobile phones become indispensable for most people for several factors, including technology, economics, and personal preferences, explain why some have not fully adopted this form of communication.