Mobile phones have made life easier: anyone can use mobile phone to answer/ make work calls or home calls at any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and society?

In Todays Era Palm Devices have made our lifes more easier, everyone can do their work easily online at anywhere at anytime,while some peoples believe it is wrong.

On the one hand, the mobile phones has made a human life much easier. Every person can do their work easily online at any place at any time. Nowadays the opportunites of remote jobs are at rise, every individual can do their jobs online. for the disable peoples and house wifes, its a good thing as they can be employed without leaving their home. so the invention of these palm portable devices is far more benefical if it is utilised in a good prospective.

While On the another hand, there are also some drawbacks of using mobile phone. for instance workinng from home can reduced face to face interaction. The Excessive use of palm devices can lead to addiction and stress. A Human should be socialized. Many Individuals feel bad to be available for jobs 24/7, which affects human work-life balance. Working from home can also lead a employe working for 7 days a week, while in physical jobs there is a pause day.

in conclusion, overall the usage of mobile phones has some negative impacts but the positive facts are more and stronger as compared to negative ones. so the palm devices are has more benefits for peoples if using it for a right purpose