Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes? and what solutions can be offered?

It is widely believed that in the modern society diseases not only suffered to older people but also the younger one such as obesity which many children suffered the disease nowadays. I believed this phenomenon is affected by food they eaten and unhealthy daily practices. Number of fresh meals and healthy activities must be the solution to tackle this problem.

To begin with, mass produce of unhealthy edible food and bad daily habitual push the emergence of several disease to the youngsters. Unfortunately, kids tend to consume this kind of food which lack of nutrient and contained many chemical content which bring a drawback effect to our body. Moreover, the attractive appearance presentation will captivating kids to consume it. As an example, numerous chocolate bars, candies, sugary drink ,and also several product of frozen foods such as sausages and chicken nuggets. Adult people excessively serve that kind of food to their son and daughter, because not only easy to cook but also the taste that children mostly favor it. Furthermore, snacks like Oreo, Kinder Joy, or other chocolate products, which contain large number of sugar become the main reason occurrence of the disease like diabetes. The excessive use of gadget aggravatedly their healthy condition, as they tend to scrolling their smart phone than play outside like children in the past generations.

As an alternative, fresh vegetables and fruits should be offered as their consumption. In addition, let the children explore themselves outside will give another upside. Parents have a vital role to minimize the problem, as long as they provide varied of healthy food, the children will not feel bored with their foods and stop to consume the unhealthy one. In addition, persuade them to do some exercise like running or swimming will make their body stronger, or just try to some activity to let their body move such as playing in playground. This, will decrease the chances of them getting some illness.

In conclusion, parents have a key responsibilities to what their children do and eat. This will make the future generations have the healthier condition.